Master’s degree · MSc
MSc Hospitality Leadership
Buckinghamshire New University · High Wycombe Campus, High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- MSc Hospitality Leadership
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time
- Duration
- One Year
- Awarded by
- Buckinghamshire New University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- High Wycombe Campus, High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom
- Who teaches
- Buckinghamshire New University
- Who awards the degree
- Buckinghamshire New UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
One-year master's in hospitality leadership for people moving into management and leadership roles in the hospitality industry.
- Level
- Master’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality management, Hotel management
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- One Year
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- January 2027 · High Wycombe Campus
- September 2027 · High Wycombe Campus
- April 2028 · High Wycombe Campus
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Academic requirements
- a minimum of a 2.2 Bachelor degree (with Honours) in a Business, Hospitality or Events subject or equivalent overseas Bachelor's degree recognised by BNU; or three years relevant professional work experience
- Language requirements
- IELTS score of 6.5, with no area below 6.0 (or a recognised equivalent)
- Intakes
- January 2027
- September 2027
- April 2028
- Official instructions
- Application instructions
Fees and financial assistance
Domestic students · GBP · Academic Year 2026 - 2027
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| TuitionTuitionIncludes: Home fee | GBP 11,420per year, Academic Year 2026 - 2027 | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): GBP 11,420
- Published annual tuition of GBP 11,420 multiplied by the published program length of 1 year.
- Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.
International students · GBP · Academic Year 2026 - 2027
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| TuitionTuitionIncludes: Overseas/International fee | GBP 16,280per year, Academic Year 2026 - 2027 | International students | 19 October 2026Source |
Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): GBP 16,280
- Published annual tuition of GBP 16,280 multiplied by the published program length of 1 year.
- Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
Scholarships and assistance
Postgraduate scholarship Scholarship
Basis not stated · £1,500
See BNU postgraduate finance support page
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Buckinghamshire New University, High Wycombe Campus
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)