Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree · BA

BA (Hons) International Hospitality Management

Buckinghamshire New University · High Wycombe Campus, High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageOfficial admissionsContact via directory form
Official award
BA (Hons) International Hospitality Management
Delivery
On-campusFull-time
Duration
Three Years
Awarded by
Buckinghamshire New University

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
High Wycombe Campus, High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom
Who teaches
Buckinghamshire New University
Who awards the degree
Buckinghamshire New UniversitySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

Three-year degree in hospitality management at High Wycombe including finance and revenue management and a 40-credit industry research project.

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
International hospitality, Hospitality management

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
Three Years
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Intakes
  • September 2027 · High Wycombe Campus
  • January 2028 · High Wycombe Campus
  • April 2028 · High Wycombe Campus
Dissertation or research
Industry Research Project (40 credits)
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Academic requirements
A typical offer will require a UCAS tariff score of: 88 - 112
Language requirements
IELTS score of 6.0, with no area below 5.5 (or a recognised equivalent)
Intakes
  • September 2027
  • January 2028
  • April 2028
Official instructions
Application instructions

Fees and financial assistance

Domestic students · GBP · Academic Year 2026 - 2027

Tuition for Domestic students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
TuitionTuitionIncludes: Home feeGBP 9,790per year, Academic Year 2026 - 2027Domestic students19 October 2026Source

Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): GBP 29,370

  • Published annual tuition of GBP 9,790 multiplied by the published program length of 3 years.
  • Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.

International students · GBP · Academic Year 2026 - 2027

Tuition for International students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
TuitionTuitionIncludes: Overseas/International feeGBP 15,910per year, Academic Year 2026 - 2027International students19 October 2026Source

Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): GBP 47,730

  • Published annual tuition of GBP 15,910 multiplied by the published program length of 3 years.
  • Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Buckinghamshire New University, High Wycombe Campus

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Report a correction · Claim this profile