Hospitality Management Degrees

Master’s degree · MA

Master of Arts Program in Tourism and Hospitality Management Innovation (International Program)

Bangkok University International College · Bangkok University, Bangkok, Thailand

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
Master of Arts Program in Tourism and Hospitality Management Innovation
Delivery
On-campusStudy intensity not stated
Duration
Not published
Awarded by
Bangkok University

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Bangkok University, Bangkok, Thailand
Who teaches
Bangkok University International College
Who awards the degree
Bangkok UniversitySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

A master's programme combining tourism and hospitality management with innovation, offered as an International Program with a thesis plan and a non-thesis plan.

Level
Master’s degree
Subject
Hospitality & tourism
Specializations
Plan A Thesis, Plan B Non-Thesis

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Study intensity
Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
Not published
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not statedTeaching language is a placeholder; not stated on the page fetched.
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Fees and financial assistance

All students · THB · 2026

Tuition for All students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Plan A Thesis tuitionTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Page heading is 'Year Tuition 2026'; it does not state whether this is a total or a per-year figure.THB 232,480one-time, 2026All students19 October 2026Source
Plan B Non-Thesis tuitionTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Page heading is 'Year Tuition 2026'; it does not state whether this is a total or a per-year figure.THB 231,480one-time, 2026All students19 October 2026Source

No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Bangkok University International College, Bangkok University

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: duration, full-time or part-time status.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Report a correction · Claim this profile