Bachelor’s degree · BA
Bachelor of Arts Program in International Tourism and Hospitality Management (International Program)
Bangkok University International College · Bangkok University International College · Bangkok University, Bangkok, Thailand
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Bachelor of Arts in International Tourism and Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- On-campusStudy intensity not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Awarded by
- Bangkok University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Bangkok University, Bangkok, Thailand
- Who teaches
- Bangkok University International College
- Who awards the degree
- Bangkok UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
Tourism and hospitality degree whose curriculum includes an International Hospitality Business elective group (lodging, restaurant, food and beverage, catering and MICE venue management) and a practicum with internships.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality & tourism
- Specializations
- International Tourism Business, International Hospitality Business
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- Not published
- Credits
- 129 (Thai credits)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not statedLabelled International Program; teaching language not stated on the pages fetched.
- Curriculum areas
- Introduction to Tourism and Hospitality Management, Service Quality Management, International Lodging Management, Restaurant Operations, Food and Beverage Operations, Catering Business Management
- Internship or placement
- Internship or placement requiredCurriculum lists 9 credits of practicum training (career preparation and two internships).A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Domestic and international applicants
- International students are charged an additional 300 THB per credit.
- Official instructions
- Application instructions
Fees and financial assistance
International students · THB · Academic year 2026 tab of the fee page
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total tuition, international studentsTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Total tuition column; semester 1 is 102,050 THB. Excludes extra foundation courses and the additional per-credit international student fee. | THB 580,050whole program, Academic year 2026 tab of the fee page | International students | 19 October 2026Source |
Whole-program tuition (published): THB 580,050
- Whole-program tuition as published for Academic year 2026 tab of the fee page.
Compulsory extras beyond tuition
Accommodation, meals, uniforms, travel and other charges the institution lists as required or does not mark optional. They are not part of any tuition total above unless the assumptions say so.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Additional fee for international studentsOther compulsory charges · compulsory | THB 300per credit, Academic year 2026 tab of the fee page | International students | 19 October 2026Source |
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Bangkok University International College, Bangkok University
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: duration, full-time or part-time status.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)