Hospitality Management Degrees

Master’s degree · MSc

International Hospitality and Tourism Management

Anglia Ruskin University · ARU London, London, England, United Kingdom

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageOfficial admissionsContact via directory form
Official award
MSc International Hospitality and Tourism Management
Delivery
On-campusFull-time or Part-time
Duration
1 year full-time; 2 years part-time
Awarded by
Anglia Ruskin University

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
ARU London, London, England, United Kingdom
Who teaches
Anglia Ruskin University
Who awards the degree
Anglia Ruskin UniversitySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

Master's for senior management roles in international hospitality and tourism, taught at ARU London with marketing, branding, digital platforms and human capital topics.

Level
Master’s degree
Subject
Hospitality & tourism, International hospitality

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Full-time and Part-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
1 year full-time; 2 years part-time
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Intakes
  • September 2027 · ARU London
  • January 2027 · ARU London
  • May 2027 · ARU London
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Academic requirements
the equivalent of a UK first degree at 2:2 or above plus relevant experience
Language requirements
previously been taught in English and have sufficient command of English to undertake postgraduate study, or have an IELTS (or equivalent) score of 6.5 or better
Intakes
  • September 2027
  • January 2027
  • May 2027
Official instructions
Application instructions

Fees and financial assistance

Domestic students · GBP · UK students starting 2026/27

Tuition for Domestic students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Tuition, part-time route (total cost)TuitionIncludes: Listed under the 2 years part-time option, for UK students; the page labels it total costGBP 9,000whole program, UK students starting 2026/27Domestic students19 October 2026Source

Whole-program tuition (published): GBP 9,000

  • Whole-program tuition as published for UK students starting 2026/27.

International students · GBP · International students starting 2027/28

Tuition for International students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Tuition, full-timeTuitionIncludes: International students, full-timeGBP 20,925per year, International students starting 2027/28International students19 October 2026Source

No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Anglia Ruskin University, ARU London

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Report a correction · Claim this profile